Christmas Closure

The clinic will be CLOSED from the afternoon of the 21st December until 8am on Wednesday 2nd January 2019. If you need a prescription you will need to contact the clinic before the 21st December to ensure that your consultant is available to prepare this for you.

Should any existing patients have an emergency, please speak to our on call nurse on the number you were provided. She will not be in the clinic and will not have access to your notes so you will need to explain your circumstances. If you cannot get through to the phone within these hours, please leave a message and the nurse will return your call as soon as she is able. Messages left outside of these hours will not be returned.

The On Call Phone will be available from:

  • Fri 21st December 16:30- 00:00
  • Sat 22nd December 09:00- 21:00
  • Sun 23rd December 09:00- 21:00
  • Mon 24th December 09:00- 14:00 and 18:00-20:00
  • Tue 25th December 10:00-12:00 and 18:00-20:00
  • Wed 26th December 10:00-12:00 and 18:00-20:00
  • Thurs 27th December 09:00- 17:00
  • Fri 28th December 09:00- 17:00
  • Sat 29th December 09:00- 21:00
  • Sun 30th December 09:00- 21:00
  • Mon 31st December 09:00- 14:00 and 18:00-20:00
  • Tue 1st January 2019 09:00- 14:00 and 18:00-20:00

Please ensure that you have enough medication to get to the 2nd January 2019 as both The Lister and The Shard pharmacy will be CLOSED on the 24th December through to the 2nd January 2019. You will not be able to get routine medication from either pharmacy during this time.

If you have a prescription you may be able to get medications through a local pharmacy. Pharmacies available in London over the Christmas and New Year period:

Bliss Pharmacy
107-109 Gloucester Road London
SW7 4SS
Tel no: 0207 373 4445

Opening times:

  • Mon 24th December 09:00- 22:00
  • Tue 25th and Wed 26th December 12:00- 21:00
  • 27th, 28th, 29th, 30th, 31st December 09:00- 22:00
  • Tue 1st January 2019 12:00-21:00

Welbeck Pharmacy
35 Devonshire Street
Marylebone
London
W1G 6PZ
Tel No: 0207 935 4050

Opening times:

  • Mon 24th Dec 09:00-14:00
  • Tue 25th and Wed 26th December CLOSED
  • 27th and 28th December 10:00-16:00
  • Sat 29th and Sun 30th December CLOSED
  • Mon 31st December 10:00-16:00
  • Tue 1st January 2019 CLOSED

Make an Appointment

General enquiries

The Lister Fertility Clinic
The Lister Hospital
Chelsea Bridge Road
London SW1W 8RH

Get in touch

The Queens Award